30 Days of the Norwex Enviro Cloth – Day 25 – BBQ SHELVES

UPDATE: March 23, 2012

After much consideration – and months of in-home testing and scrutinizing – I am convinced that e-cloth® offers a product that is equal in quality and performance to Norwex but is more reasonably priced. As such, I have resigned as a Norwex Consultant. I still stand behind my review of the Norwex Enviro Cloth, but the e-cloth® General Purpose Cloth (and the new e-cloth® Antibacterial Cloth) performs just as well – and is of equally high quality – at a fraction of the price.

OK, I’d be lying if I said I went out and cleaned the shelves/side tables on our BBQ today. It’s bloody freezing out there.

BUT I can mention that the Enviro Cloth will clean your plastic or stainless steel shelves remarkably well and super-easily. The microfiber will get right into the corners of any condiment cubby-holes, it will pick up any bacteria left by uncooked meats, and it will make easy work of wiping up any dried up and “candied” BBQ sauce drippings.

If you haven’t used your BBQ for a while, the Enviro Cloth is perfect for giving her a pre-wipe to get rid of any dirt – or if you live at our house, mouse poop – that’s accumulated on the shelves.

If you’re frequently dealing with crispy-stickies like dried up BBQ sauce, you may want to consider the e-cloth stovetop cloth. It’s got no-scratch scrubby stripes on one side and marvelous microfiber on the other.

This entry was posted in 30 Days of the Norwex Enviro Cloth, e-cloth, norwex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Days of the Norwex Enviro Cloth – Day 25 – BBQ SHELVES

  1. Megan says:

    Thanks Kate, just made me realize that I should clean the mouse poop out of my cupboard. I will use my Enviro Cloth to do it :)

    Like

Comments

